Sign up to unlock more quotes and new features!

Quotes About Sexual
Quotes about Sexual
Saturday, June 15
Astronomy defines Zodiac as a spherical co-ordinate system in space which contains the sun and the other planets moving in an elliptical orbit around the sun. The term Zodiac is derived from a Greek word which means a ‘sphere of animals.’ The Zodiac sphere is said to have twelve divisions of 30 degree each. Hence, astrology has twelve Zodiac signs. The twelve signs of Zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Aries, the origin is at 0 degrees i.e. The vernal equinox. Zodiac signs are also called Sun signs at times. Modern day astrologers use these Zodiac signs to predict and forecast events in an individual’s life over a period of time. Zodiac signs are spread all over the twelve months of a calendar year. Depending upon their date of birth, people are said to have the respective Zodiac sign.